main navigation
my pace

University Administration


Homer S. Pace, CPA

Charles A. Pace, LLD

Board of Trustees

Photeine Anagnostopoulos
Senior Advisor
Commissioner of Education for New Jersey

Mark M. Besca,'81

Chairman, Pace Board of Trustees
NYC Office Managing Partner
Ernst & Young, LLP

Aniello A. Bianco,'61

Chairman Emeritus
Pace Board of Trustees

Philip F. Bleser, '84, '94

Managing Director & CEO of the Global
Corporate Bank in North America
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Christopher A. Edwards,'95

Deputy Attorney General
Assistant Chief, Transportation,
Construction & Condemnation Section
N.J. Department of Law and Public Safety
Division of Law

Stephen J. Friedman

Pace University

Nancy A. Garvey, Ph.D.

Retired Controller

John A. Gerson,'69

Senior Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer
Paladin Realty Partners, LLC

Cynthia Greer Goldstein,'77,'81

Tax Attorney, CPA
Law Offices of Cynthia Greer Goldstein

Barry M. Gosin

Chief Executive Officer
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Bridget-Anne Hampden,'79

Senior Advisor to the Chief Operating Officer for the Federal Student Aid
US Department of Education

James E. Healey,'64

Retired, Chief Financial Officer
Nabisco, Inc.

Joseph R. Ianniello, ‘90

Chief Operating Officer
CBS Corporation

Charles N. Jordan, Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer
Charles Jordan and Co., LLC

Suresh Munshani, '89

Edward F. Murphy,'74

Retired Executive Vice President
Federal Reserve Bank of New York

John T. O’Connor, Esq.,'86

Hunton & Williams LLP

Michael O’Reilly,'71

Rev. Barbara Ann Porceddu,'74

Interfaith Minister

Thomas J. Quinlan, III, '85

President & Chief Executive Officer
RR Donnelley

Carol Raphael

Senior Advisor, Manatt Health Solutions
Retired President & Chief Executive Officer
The Visiting Nurse Service of New York

Jack J. Ribeiro, '78

Global Managing Partner
Financial Services Industry
Deloitte LLP

Joseph F. Ryan, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Criminal Justice & Security and Masters in Public Administration
Pace University

Jack L. Salzman,'68

Senior Managing Partner
Kings Point Capital Management, LLC

Ivan G. Seidenberg,'81

Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Verizon Communications, Inc.
Advisory Partner, Perella Weinberg Partners

Marie J. Toulantis, '81

Susan S. Wallach

Richard F. Zannino,'84

Managing Director
CCMP Capital Advisors, LLC

Trustees Emeriti

Donald L. Boudreau, '70

E. Virgil Conway
Rittenhouse Advisors

C. Gerald Goldsmith

Alfred R. Goldstein

Charles F. Jacey Jr. '57 

Anthony J. Marano, MD

Ian McDougall '54
Retired Vice Chairman and CFO
INCO Limited

Henry G. Miller, Esq.
Senior Member
Clark, Gagliardi, and Miller, P.C.

Edward J. Noha '51
Chairman Emeritus
CNA Financial Corporation

Carl H. Pforzheimer III
Chairman Emeritus
Managing Partner
Carl H. Pforzheimer & Co., LLC

Hal J. Upbin, '61
Chairman Emeritus
Kellwood Company

Charles J. Urstadt
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Urstadt Biddle Properties, Inc.

J. Fred Weintz Jr.
BCRS Associates, LLC

Ivor A. Whitson, '68
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
The Whitson Group

Officers of Administration

This information is reflective as of September 1, 2015. Please visit the administrative section of the website for updated information.


Chairman, Pace Board of Trustees
Mark M. Besca '81

Stephen J. Friedman

Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Uday Sukhatme

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Enterprise Financial and Long-Range Planning
Robert C. Almon

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Henry Baker

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Jennifer Bernstein

University Counsel
Stephen Brodsky

Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance
Dominick Bumbaco

Assistant Vice President for Office of Student Assistance
James Curry

Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning
Angelica Ferreira

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Elizabeth Garti

Associate Provost of Sponsored Research and Economic Development
Sally Dickerson

Chief of Staff, Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees
Cindy Heilberger

Assistant Vice President for Government and Community Relations
Vanessa Herman

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Jean Gallagher

Special Assistant to the President and the Provost
Adèle MacKinlay

Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Education, Division of Student Success
Susan L. Maxam

Associate Vice President for General Services
Frank McDonald

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer for the Westchester Campus
William J. McGrath

Affirmative Action Officer
Arletha Miles

Assistant Vice President of Planning, Assessment, and Institutional Research
Barbara Pennipede

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Matt Renna

Vice President for Enrollment and Placement
Robina C. Schepp

Assistant Vice President for Continuing/Professional Education
Christine Shakespeare

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communication
Peter R. Sikowitz

Assistant Vice President for International Programs and Services
Barry Stinson

Assistant Vice President for Financial Operations
Nicole Thompson

Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer for University Relations
Frederica N. Wald

Chief Information Officer & Vice President for Information Technology
Clare C. van den Blink

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Adelia Williams-Lubitz

University Deans

Dean, Lubin School of Business
Neil S. Braun

Dean, College of Health Professions
Harriet  R. Feldman

Interim Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
 Jonathan Hill

Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Nira Herrmann

Acting Dean, School of Education
Xiao-lei Wang

Dean, School of Law
David S. Yassky

Dean, Pforzheimer Honors College
Susan Dinan

Student Deans

Dean for Students (Law School)
Angie M. D’Agostino

Associate Vice President and Dean for Students (Westchester)
Lisa Bardill-Moscaritolo

Associate Vice President and Dean for Students (New York City)
Marijo Russell-O’Grady