University Administration


Homer S. Pace, CPA

Charles A. Pace, LLD

Board of Trustees

Aniello A. Bianco,'61
Chairman, Pace Board of Trustees

Photeine Anagnostopoulos
Special Assistant
Commission of Education, NJ

Mark M. Besca,'81
NYC Office Managing Partner
Ernst & Young, LLP

Philip F. Bleser, '84, '94
Managing Director & Head of the Global
Corporate Bank in North America
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Donald L. Boudreau,'70

Christopher A. Edwards,'95
Deputy Attorney General
New Jersey Attorney General’s Office

Stephen J. Friedman
Pace University

John A. Gerson,'69
Senior Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer
Paladin Realty Partners, LLC

Cynthia Greer Goldstein,'77,'81
Tax Attorney, CPA
Law Offices of Cynthia Greer Goldstein

Barry M. Gosin
Chief Executive Officer
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Bridget-Anne Hampden,'79
President and Chief Executive Officer
JHR and Associates, LLC

James E. Healey,'64
Retired, Chief Financial Officer
Nabisco, Inc.

Charles N. Jordan, Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Charles Jordan and Co., LLC

Harold O. Levy
Managing Director
Palm Ventures, LLC

Suresh Munshani, '89

Edward F. Murphy,'74
Executive Vice President
Federal Reserve Bank of New York

John T. O’Connor, Esq.,'86
Hunton & Williams LLP

Michael O’Reilly,'71

David J. Pecker, '72
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
American Media, Inc.

Rev. Barbara Ann Porceddu,'74
Interfaith Minister

Thomas J. Quinlan, III, '85
President & Chief Executive Officer
RR Donnelley

Maria Fiorini Ramirez, '72
President & Chief Executive Officer
Maria Fiorini Ramirez, Inc.

Carol Raphael
Advanced Leaderhip Fellow, Harvard University
(Retired) President & Chief Executive Officer
The Visiting Nurse Service of New York

Jack J. Ribeiro, '78
Global Managing Partner
Financial Services Industry
Deloitte LLP

Robert A. Rivero, '67
RAR Management Services

Joseph F. Ryan, PhD
Professor of Criminal Justice & Sociology
Pace University

Jack L. Salzman,'68
Senior Managing Partner
Kings Point Capital Management, LLC

Ivan G. Seidenberg,'81
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Verizon Communications

Marie J. Toulantis, '81

Hal J. Upbin,'61
Chairman Emeritus
Kellwood Company

Richard F. Zannino,'84
Managing Director
CCMP Capital Advisors, LLC

Trustees Emeriti

E. Virgil Conway
Rittenhouse Advisors

C. Gerald Goldsmith

Alfred R. Goldstein

Charles F. Jacey Jr. '57

Anthony J. Marano MD

Ian McDougall '54
Retired Vice Chairman and CFO
INCO Limited

Henry G. Miller Esq.
Senior Member
Clark, Gagliardi, and Miller, P.C.

Edward J. Noha '51
Chairman Emeritus
CNA Financial Corporation

Carl H. Pforzheimer III
Chairman Emeritus
Managing Partner
Carl H. Pforzheimer & Co., LLC

Charles J. Urstadt
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Urstadt Biddle Properties, Inc.

J. Fred Weintz Jr.
BCRS Associates, LLC

Ivor A. Whitson, '68
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
The Whitson Group


Chairman, Board of Trustees

Aniello A. Bianco '61


Stephen J. Friedman

Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Uday Sukhatme

Senior Advisor to the President

Robert C. Almon

Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

William McGrath

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Toby R. Winer

Campus Deans for Students

Lisa Bardill Moscaritolo, PLV

Marijo Russell-O'Grady, NYC

Vice President for Enrollment and Placement

Robina C. Schepp

Interim Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Elizabeth Garti

Interim Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Matt Renna

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Tom Hull

Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning

Angelica Ferreira

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Jennifer Bernstein

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Robert G. M. Keating

Vice President for University Relations

Frederica Wald

Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs


Associate Provost for Student Success

Mark Poisel

Assistant Vice President for Government and Community Relations


Assistant Vice President for Office of Student Assistance

Matthew Bonilla

Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Susan W. Kayne

Dean, Lubin School of Business

Neil S. Braun

Interim Dean, College of Health Professions

Geraldine Colombraro

Dean, School of Education

Andrea (Penny) M. Spencer

Dean, School of Law

Michelle S. Simon

Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Amar Gupta

Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Nira Herrmann

Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance


Associate for Strategy and Analysis

Jean Gallagher


University Counsel

Stephen Brodsky

Affirmative Action Officer

Arletha Miles

Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees

Cindy Heilberger