main navigation
my pace

Administration: Lubin School of Business

Office of the Dean

Neil S. Braun, BA, JD, Dean

Lynette L. Wailoo, BA, MBA

Associate Dean for Administration and Budgets

Barbara Rose Aglietti, BA, MBA

Associate Dean, Communications and External Relations

Alvin Hwang, BBA, MBA, PhD, Director of AACSB Accreditation and National Rankings

Undergraduate Management Program Chair

Randi Priluck, BBA, MBA, PhD

Director of Assessment

Undergraduate Programs

Karen A. Berger, BA, MA, MBA, MPhil, PhD

Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs

Eileen Murphy, BA, MBA

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Advisement

Graduate Programs

Daniel M. Baugher, BA, MS, PhD

Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Programs

Melissa Grant, BA, MSED

Assistant Dean, Office of Graduate Academic Advisement and Student Development

John Dory, BS, MS, DBA

Director, DPS Program

Ellen Weisbord,,BS,MS,MBA,MPhil,, PhD

Academic Director, Executive MBA Program,

Kevin Wynne, BA, MA, PhD

Academic Director, Masters in Finance for Professionals Program